Event DetailsMiMSA Executive Board Election 2014/2015
Sunday, April 6, 2014
11:00am - 3:00pm
EH 4448
The 2014/2015 MiMSA Executive Board Election was held on April 6th at East Hall 4448. The election was held to elect the new executive board who will be serving MiMSA for the 2014/2015 academic year replacing the current board whom tenure ends late April. There were 14 nominees who contested for 10 executive board positions. Each nominee for every position was allowed to give a short manifesto speech which was followed by voting. At the end of the day, all successful nominees who were elected to the board won their positions unanimously. The following are the names of the MiMSA 2014/2015 Executive Board members:

President: Carven Leong
Vice­President: SiOnn Kwok
Secretary: Ili Nazurah
Treasurer: Marcus Foo
Logistics Director: Wardah Shafiqah Mohd Fadil
Webmaster: Farah Hani Fauzudin
Sports Master: Zian Wei Lee
Senior Rep: Tze Chien Wong
Junior Rep: Hui Chien Tan
Sophomore Rep: Amir Arsyad Anuar